Join us for an hour and leave with tactical advice that will have an ongoing impact on your top initiatives.
Find Webinars

You are viewing: Upcoming Webinars

Results 1 - 10 of 17
1 2 | Next

  • Applying Asset Management Discipline to Cloud, Virtual and Mobile Assets
  • 02 Dec 2015
  • EST: 8:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | PST: 5:00 a.m. & 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 The approach to managing new technologies and new platforms has to evolve to reflect the unique challenges those environments pose. Using the same old methods for processes and tools will not keep up with the rapid rate of change or the data demands.
  • Digital Commerce: How Marketers Strategize and Organize for Success
  • 02 Dec 2015
  • EST: 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 & 18:00 Marketers are spending more of their budget on digital commerce and facing greater expectations from executives for their responsibility in driving digital commerce results. Change is in the forecast, from an evolution of the role of marketing to a revolution in the way marketers use customer data and analytics to set strategy and select tactics.
  • Top Security Trends for 2016-2017
  • 03 Dec 2015
  • EST: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 & 17:00 During 2015, we've continued to see changes in cybersecurity for organizations. Threats are evolving, becoming increasingly sophisticated and more numerous. Traditional approaches to securing IT systems have expanded to include new requirements to meet the additional demands of operational technology and the Internet of Things. This webinar reviews the lessons learned and informs listeners how to use the past to create the future.
  • Spend Less on IT, Drive More Value: How Best-in-Class Organizations Do It
  • 03 Dec 2015
  • EST: 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 & 18:00 CIOs and IT leaders continue to optimize IT costs. But how effective are they? Too often, cost optimization activities happen organically. Best-in-class organizations are becoming proactive and run IT cost optimization as an ongoing discipline - setting targets and utilizing cost optimization and decision frameworks to get the most value from their cost optimization efforts.
  • Gartner's Top 10 Strategic Technology Trends for 2016
  • 08 Dec 2015
  • EST: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 & 17:00 Strategic technology trends are rapidly changing disruptive trends with significant potential for enterprise impact over the next three to five years - and IT cannot afford to ignore them. This webinar details Gartner's annual list of the top 10 trends you should be factoring into your strategic planning for 2016 - 2017.
  • 2016 CIO Agenda: Building the Digital Platform
  • 08 Dec 2015
  • EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00 Digitalization is moving from an innovative trend to a core competency for every enterprise. Digital is different for every enterprise, and presents unique challenges for each in terms of talent, structure, innovation and the role the CIO plays. Gartner's 2016 CIO survey results provide insights into how CIOs are responding to this challenge.
  • Megavendors and Cloud: Understanding Vendors' Cloud Strategies
  • 10 Dec 2015
  • EST: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PST: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 & 17:00 CIOs must understand that price wars, partnerships, acquisitions, co-opetition, along with rampant confusion and cloud washing, are setting the stage for the battle for the cloud. The resulting impacts will have profound effects on the vendors as they continue to mature, disrupt and guide enterprise IT strategies. This webinar outlines the major cloud strategies of the megavendors (Amazon, Google, Microsoft, IBM and more) and provides a framework to assess the applicability of their approaches to your cloud strategies.
  • Architecting Digital Business
  • 10 Dec 2015
  • EST: 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 & 18:00 For years we have been architecting technology stacks vertically and horizontally. In the digital business era, we should not be thinking about "stacks" at all. We should be thinking about mesh or ecosystems, with organizations bringing services from people, business, things and technology from any channel and used anywhere. Why does this matter? Because it changes how you think about developing and evolving technology and your partners. It opens the world of options when you are creating solutions and solving problems in your organization.
  • Laying the Groundwork for Digital Business in the Midmarket
  • 14 Dec 2015
  • EST: 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00 We are now living in a truly digital age, where technology is rapidly creating new sources of business value and competitive advantage for companies of all sizes. This will lead to a different breed of digitally minded, technology-enabled enterprises that will require a new focus and strategy. This session explores the forces shaping the digital age, the new capabilities required to be successful, and the challenges and opportunities midsize organizations face in becoming digital businesses.
1 2 | Next